Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Is this a good class for SnD in mw2?
I personally like to rock the WA2K with an Acog but it's only good in hardcore because you need a few hits with just a few bullets... Same goes for the EBR. so it's cool. Bling is alright if you feel the need to have more than one attachment.. But the heartbeat sensor aka "baby monitor" is strongly looked down upon but hardline is also a good but soon as someone gets a decent kill-steak such as a chopper.. You better run!!! Cold-blooded is almost a must in some modes... I say ninja is by far the best 3rd perk you can get!! And death-streak... Well... Doesn't matter when you're doin all the killing!!! :) overall it's all up to you!! And at the end of the day use what you're comfortable with because that's what you'll do the best with.. Have a good one!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment